Detached condos

4.74/5 (9) Four Seasons Condos Dayton New Jersey

Four Seasons Condos Dayton / South Brunswick in Dayton, New Jersey is a 55 plus community  set in the heart of Middlesex County. This neighborhood was built by K. Hovnanian and is comprised of 192 single-family homes and provides a large 7,000 sq. ft. clubhouse with a gym and several community rooms to support a healthy, active lifestyle. Floor plans that range from 1,500 to 3,430 square feet.